حول هذا التطبيق

عالمك الاجتماعي من خلال 1-on-1 vide

مرحبا بكم في لينا دردشة! نقدم لك تجربة اجتماعية جديدة تقوم بجسور القلوب من خلال اتصالات الفيديو 1-على 1 في هذا العالم الاجتماعي الشاسع. لينا دردشة أكثر من مجرد تطبيق ؛ إنها قناة ذات صلات حقيقية بين الناس. انخرط مباشرة مع الأفراد المتشابهين في التفكير من جميع أنحاء العالم ، سواء كنت تريد مشاركة لحظات الحياة أو الخوض في اهتمامات مشتركة. نحن نقدم منصة مفتوحة ومرحبة لإنشاء تجارب اتصال لا تنسى وتلبية هؤلاء الأفراد المميزين الذين يمكنهم تغيير حياتك. قم بتنزيل Chat Lena Now وإلقاء الضوء على عالمك الاجتماعي من خلال فيديو واحد على 1!

الصفحة الرئيسية: في ميزة القوائم ، يمكنك تصفح دائرتك الاجتماعية وإدارتها. يمكنك عرض الاتصالات التي أنشأتها مع مستخدمين آخرين ، والوصول بسهولة إلى أصدقائك ومبارياتك وسجل الاتصال ، مما يضمن لك البقاء على اتصال في جميع الأوقات.

المكالمات: من خلال ميزة المكالمات ، يمكنك إجراء مكالمات فيديو واحدة على 1 مع أشخاص من جميع أنحاء العالم. سواء كنت ترغب في الدردشة أو مشاركة الخبرات أو الانخراط في محادثات عميقة ، فإن ميزة المكالمات تساعدك على التفاعل مباشرة مع المستخدمين الآخرين.

الخلاصات: في ميزة التغذية ، يمكنك مشاركة اللحظات والأنشطة والأفكار من حياتك. شارك الصور ومقاطع الفيديو وتحديثات الحالة والمزيد مع الأصدقاء لمنحهم فهمًا أفضل لحياتك اليومية.

المطابقة: توصي ميزة المطابقة بالأصدقاء المحتملين بناءً على اهتماماتك وهواياتك وملف الشخصيات. هذا يساعدك على العثور على أفراد متشابهين في التفكير وإنشاء صلات أعمق.

الرسائل: من خلال ميزة الرسائل ، يمكنك الحصول على دردشات نصية ومكالمات فيديو واحدة على 1 مع الأصدقاء والمباريات. التواصل مع المستخدمين الآخرين ، ومشاركة الأفكار ، والخطط ، والذكريات ، وبناء علاقات أوثق.

توفر لك هذه الميزات معًا تجربة اجتماعية شاملة ، مما يساعدك على التواصل مع أشخاص من جميع أنحاء العالم ، ومشاركة حياتك ، وخلق لحظات اتصال عزيز. سواء كان ذلك من خلال المكالمات أو الخلاصات أو المطابقة أو الرسائل ، يمكنك الانخراط بشكل أكثر ثراءً في الأنشطة الاجتماعية

لقطة شاشة التطبيق

Lena Chat Lena Chat Lena Chat Lena Chat Lena Chat

الإصدارات Lena Chat

Lena Chat

Lena Chat

  • Latest Version
  • LeneTeam

Your Social World Through 1-on-1 Vide

About this app

Welcome to Lena Chat! We bring you a fresh social experience that bridges hearts through 1-on-1 video connections in this vast social world. Lena Chat is more than just an app; it's a conduit of genuine connections between people. Engage directly with like-minded individuals from around the world, whether you want to share life's moments or delve into common interests. We provide an open and welcoming platform to create unforgettable communication experiences and meet those special individuals who could change your life. Download Lena Chat now and illuminate your social world through 1-on-1 video!

Home: In the Lists feature, you can browse and manage your social circle. You can view the connections you've established with other users, easily access your friends, matches, and call history, ensuring you stay connected at all times.

Calls: Through the Calls feature, you can have 1-on-1 video calls with people from around the world. Whether you want to chat, share experiences, or engage in deep conversations, the Calls feature helps you interact directly with other users.

Feeds: In the Feeds feature, you can share moments, activities, and thoughts from your life. Share photos, videos, status updates, and more with friends to give them a better understanding of your daily life.

Matching: The Matching feature recommends potential friends based on your interests, hobbies, and profile. This helps you quickly find like-minded individuals and establish deeper connections.

Messages: Through the Messages feature, you can have text chats and 1-on-1 video calls with friends and matches. Communicate with other users, share thoughts, plans, and memories, and build closer relationships.

Together, these features provide you with a comprehensive social experience, helping you connect with people from around the world, share your life, and create cherished communication moments. Whether it's through calls, feeds, matching, or messages, you can engage more richly in social activities.

Versions Lena Chat